Danger Rangers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Apply from a feral druid [Declined]

Go down

Apply from a feral druid [Declined] Empty Apply from a feral druid [Declined]

Post  Nasa Tue Mar 04, 2008 10:45 pm

1. Name: [Your first name] Mark
2. Year of birth: [eg. 1987] 1991
3. Country: [eg. Sweden] The Netherlands
4. Do you have Ventrilo: [yes/no] Yes
5. Do you have a working microphone: [yes/no] Yes
6. When are you available for raiding: [hours/days] ATM iam in my exams of school but iam avaible to raid in the weekends and thursday and friday.

7. Character name: [Your main character, the one you apply with] Nasa
8. Character race/class: [eg. Undead Warlock] Nightelf Druid
9. Server: [The server your main is currently on] Boulderfist
10. Total played: [Your main's /played] i started playing from april 2006, on Nasa 15 Days
11. Guild history: [Name some of your previous guilds and your role or rank in them] Pre TBC Warsyndicate = MC and ZG, and kara guild on my mage (forget the name). And some other raid guilds. (al on my mage)
12. Professions: [Your main's professions and skill levels, eg. Herbalism (375)/Jewelcrafting (352)]
Herb 375 and Alchemy 360.
13. Short description of your primary alts: [State the classes, /played and professions of your primary alts]
A (Nasaleze) 70 human mage +/- 50% epic (nasa has less) /played 42 days (i know to much Smile)
14. What is the role you would prefer in raids? I prefere dps.
15. What is your spec? 1 Balance//46 Feral//14 Resto
16. Why have you chosen this specific spec? Because its good for pve and pvp and a friend of my said it was a great specc.
17. What kind of gear do you have? Its atm blue whit [Gladiator's Maul] but soon i let a friend craft My Armory: And more gear will come soon very soon!

Questions about raiding
18. What is your raiding experience?
MC, ZG, (I saw naxx by a friend), Kara, (Magtheridon's lair and the eye seen by a friend either).